Previous Item Print Next Item

July 2, 2019 City Council Regular Meeting
4. Appointments to Boards, Commissions and Authorities
Strategic Priority
Good Government

Downtown Savannah Authority:

  • Mayor DeLoach nominates Mr. Joseph N. Bell, Jr.  (city resident) for reappointment to a four-year term ending May 31, 2023.
  • Mayor DeLoach nominates Mr. Brian Foster (city resident) to replace Mr. Charles (Chuck) Feagin to a four-year term ending May 31, 2023.

Savannah-Chatham County Historic Sites and Monuments Commission:

  • Mayor DeLoach nominates Ms. Lisa D. Watson to replace Mr. Eli P. Karatassos to a five-year term ending July 1, 2025.
Financial Impact
Review Comments
Agenda Plus