Boards, Commissions & Authorities

Applications Received – February 2020

Chatham Area Transit Authority

- Gina Smith (received 10/22/19)
- Tia Brightwell (received 11/18/19)
- Jamie Parks (received 1/28/2020)

Coastal Workforce Development Board

• Tia Brightwell (received 11/18/19)

Cultural Affairs Commission

- Raymond Gaddy (received 11/19/19)
- Brenda Rucker (received 11/22/19)
- Jessica Leavitt (received 11/22/19)
- Tana Fileccia-Flag (received 11/24/19)
- Vanessa Lott (received 11/25/19)
- Lu Fang (received 11/25/19)
- Sharon Wanda Aikens (received 12/05/19)
- Karen White (received 12/11/19)
- Sue Gorecki (received 1/19/2020)
- Alexis Perez (received 1/22/2020)
- Kimberly Flynn (received 1/23/2020)
- Phillip Davis (received 1/25/2020)
- Whitney Keitt (received 1/31/2020)

Economic Opportunity Authority

- Sharon Wanda Aikens (received 12/05/19)
- Kim Jackson-Allen (application for reappointment received 12/31/19)
- Whitney Keitt (received 2/03/2020)

Historic Preservation Commission

- Rebecca Fenwick (received 10/11/19)
- T. Jerry Lominack (received 10/11/19)
- Robert A. Ciucevich (received 10/16/19)
- Ronnie Hall (received 10/16/19)
- Sara Farr-Newman (received 10/21/19)
- Hannah-Claire Allgood (received 10/21/19)
- Kendra Clark (received 10/21/19)

^{*}Strikethrough text indicates applicant does not meet geographical requirements

- Emily Forlenza (received 10/22/19)
- Vernon Jones (received 10/22/19)
- Richard McLellan (received 10/22/19)
- Susan Adler (received 10/22/19)
- Virginia Mobley (received 10/23/19)
- Caitlin Condon (received 10/24/19)
- Michael Condon (received 10/24/19)
- Tracy Steffgen (received 10/24/19)
- Chelsea Jackson-Greene (received 10/24/19)
- Matthew Hallett (received 10/25/19)
- Robin Williams (received 10/25/19)
- Amad Pendergrass (received 10/25/19)
- Willie Stephens (received 11/08/19)
- Christine Wacta (received 1/16/2020)
- Darren Bagley-Heath (received 1/16/2020)
- Nelson Gassman (received 1/28/2020)

Housing Authority of Savannah

• Bobby Locket (application for reappointment - received 12/20/19)

Keep Savannah Beautiful

- Adriana Tatum-Howard (received 08/20/19)
- Kendra Green (received 09/05/19)
- Jay Maupin (received 10/15/19)
- Travis Padgett (received 10/22/19)
- Vernon Jones (received 10/22/19)
- Miriam Munn (received 10/22/19)
- Mary Catherine Finnerty (received 10/23/19)
- Kelse Andrew Palko (received 10/23/19)
- William Eason, Sr. (received 10/25/19)
- Christine Wacta (received 1/16/2020)
- RaMona Drayton Jackson (received 1/22/2020)

Pilotage Commission

• Christopher Desa (application for reappointment – received 1/18/2020)

Savannah Recreation Commission

• Jacquelyn Sumpter (application for reappointment – received 1/21/2020)

^{*}Strikethrough text indicates applicant does not meet geographical requirements

Savannah-Chatham Council of Disability Issues

• Eva Joseph (received 11/01/19)

Savannah / Chatham County Historic Sites and Monuments Commissions (HS&M)

• Kristopher Monroe (application for reappointment - received 11/08/19)

Traffic Calming Committee

• Gloria J. Williams (received 11/15/19)

Other Applications Received:

- Gina Smith United Way Board of Trustees
- Virginia Mobley Historic Preservation Advisory Council
- Jonathan Dedic Historic Preservation Advisory Council
- Larry Evans Historic District Board of Review
- Sybrinna Jacobs Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless
- Sharon Wanda Aikens Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless
- Laureen Monica Chatham Environmental Forum
- Laureen Monica Metropolitan Planning Commission

^{*}Strikethrough text indicates applicant does not meet geographical requirements