Board Positions for Mayor, Aldermen, and City Manager

Name of Board, Commission, or Authority	Person Currently Serving	<u>Term</u>
Chatham Area Transit Authority (CAT)	Alderman Bill Durrence	Term of the Administration, ends 06/30/19
Chatham County/Savannah Land Bank Authority	Patrick Monahan	Four year terms, ends 4/30/20
Chatham Environmental Forum	Alderman John Hall	Term of Office (Note: this board is not currently active)
Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless	Alderman Julian Miller Alderman John Hall	Term of Office
Coastal Region Metropolitan Planning Organization Board	Alderman Bill Durrence Alderwoman Estella Shabazz Heath Lloyd (Mayor or Designee)	Term of Office
Downtown Savannah Authority	Mayor Van R. Johnson, II	Term of Office
Greater Savannah International Alliance Council Liaison	Alderman Bill Durrence	N/A
Metropolitan Planning Commission (MPC)	Patrick Monahan	Term of Office
Pension Board	Patrick Monahan	Permanent
	Alderman Brian Foster	Term of Office
Savannah Airport Commission	Mayor Van R. Johnson, II	Term of Office
Savannah/Chatham Board of Health	Mayor Van R. Johnson, II	Term of Office
Savannah Convention and Visitors Bureau (Visit Savannah)	Patrick Monahan Alderman Tony Thomas	Term of Office Annual (12/31/19)
Savannah Resource Recovery Development Authority	Patrick Monahan Alderman Brian Foster	Term of Office
United Way Board of Trustees	Alderwoman Carol Bell	12/31/19 (one year term)